-Canada Day Notice-

Our staff has been working extremely hard in the last 3 months, we've decided to give them a well deserved break.
We will be closed from July 1st 2020 to July 5th 2020, we will return July 6th.

Thank you for your continued support!

Parts Finder Main (New)

ACL Race Main Bearings Standard Size

The unique combination of design, metallurgy and engineering come together to deliver what drivers expect from high performance Trimetal engine bearings
The unique combination of design, metallurgy and engineering come together to deliver what drivers expect from high performance Trimetal engine bearings.

Designed to withstand higher RPM conditions.
High strength overlay plate with reduced thickness for improved fatigue properties.
Hardened steel backs on all rod bearings to improve the support of the bearing lining and assist with bearing retention in the housing.
Increased crush for improved bearing retention.
Elimination of flash plating on the back of the bearings to improve heat transfer through the bearing sand to maximize the grip between the bearings and its housing.
Increased eccentricity to compensate for bore distortion at high rpm and to assist in the formation of hydrodynamic oil films.
3/4 grooved Main Bearings to optimize bearing load carrying surface area and oil flow to the conrod bearings.
Tight consistent wall tolerances to help you maintain consistent clearances.
Enlarged ID chamfers on bearing edges where required to accommodate large fillet radius on performance crankshafts.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:ACL Race Main Bearings Standard Size


Year Make Model Submodel
1997 Eagle Talon Base
1997 Eagle Talon ESi
1997 Eagle Talon TSi
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse Base
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse RS
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS
1997 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GST
1997 Mitsubishi Galant DE
1997 Mitsubishi Galant ES
1997 Mitsubishi Galant LS
1996 Eagle Talon Base
1996 Eagle Talon ESi
1996 Eagle Talon TSi
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse Base
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse RS
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GS
1996 Mitsubishi Eclipse Spyder GST
1996 Mitsubishi Galant ES
1996 Mitsubishi Galant LS
1996 Mitsubishi Galant S
1995 Eagle Talon ESi
1995 Eagle Talon TSi
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse RS
1995 Mitsubishi Galant ES
1995 Mitsubishi Galant LS
1995 Mitsubishi Galant S
1994 Eagle Talon ES
1994 Eagle Talon TSi
1994 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS
1994 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1994 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1994 Mitsubishi Galant ES
1994 Mitsubishi Galant GS
1994 Mitsubishi Galant LS
1994 Mitsubishi Galant S
1994 Plymouth Laser RS
1993 Eagle Talon ES
1993 Eagle Talon TSi
1993 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS
1993 Mitsubishi Eclipse GST
1993 Mitsubishi Eclipse GSX
1993 Plymouth Laser RS